Events & Performances 2018-08-10T18:17:40+00:00

Park International Center for Music is proud to bring a wide array of world class musical performances to the Kansas City metro area. Don’t miss your chance to see and hear amazing artists who are filling the top concert halls around the globe.

Click Here to View Student Recital Schedule  |  Click Here to View Additional ICM Related Events

Performance Series Concerts

Friday, September 21, 2018 / 7:30 p.m.
Vladimir Viardo, Piano / 1900 Building / PURCHASE TICKETS / Program Information Here

Friday, September 28, 2018 / 7:30 p.m.
Behzod Abduraimov, Piano, with the Park ICM Orchestra / TICKETS TBD /Graham Tyler Memorial Chapel / Program Information Here

Thursday, October 11, 2018 / 7:30 p.m.
Shmuel Ashkenasi, Violin / 1900 Building / PURCHASE TICKETS / Program Information Here

Friday, November 16, 2018 / 7:30 p.m.
Laurel Gagnon, Violin with the Park ICM Orchestra, Dr. Steven McDonald, Director / Park University Chapel / Program Information Here

Saturday, January 19, 2019 / 7:30 p.m.
Behzod Abduraimov, Piano / 1900 Building / PURCHASE TICKETS / Program Information Here

Saturday, February 9, 2019 / 7:30 p.m.
Ben Sayevich, Violin, and Lolita Lisovskaya-Sayevich, Piano / 1900 Building / PURCHASE TICKETS / Program Information Here

Friday, March 1, 2019 / 7:30 p.m.
Dilshod Narzillaev, Cello with the Park ICM Orchestra, Dr. Steven McDonald, Director / Park University Chapel / Program Information Here

Saturday, March 23, 2019 / 7:30 p.m.
Dang Thai Son, Piano / 1900 Building / PURCHASE TICKETS / Program Information Here

Thursday, March 28, 2019 / 7:30 p.m.
Irina Muresanu, Violin / 1900 Building / PURCHASE TICKETS / Program Information Here

Friday, April 5, 2019 / 7:30 p.m.
Daniel Veis, Cello, and Helena Veisova, Piano / 1900 Building / PURCHASE TICKETS / Program Information Here

Friday, April 12, 2019 / 7:30 p.m.
ICM Orchestra, Dr. Steven McDonald, Director / Park University Chapel / Program Information Here

Click Here to View Student Recital Schedule  |  Click Here to View Additional ICM Related Events