ICM Orchestra 2022-10-03T11:33:57+00:00

ICM 2022-23 Orchestra

Steven McDonald, Music Director

Violin I

David Horak, concertmaster
Ilkhom Mukhiddinov
Benjamin Lerman
Casey Gregory

Violin II

Alice Palese, principal
Soobeen Nam
Mumin Turgunov


Christian dos Santos, principal
Victor Diaz
Peter Chun
Andrew Bonci
Nicolas Arguello


James Farquhar, principal
Jordan Proctor
Diyorbek Nortojiyev
Otabek Guchkulov
Mardon Abdurakhmonov


Kassandra Ferrero


Christina Webster
Naomi Franklin


Erin Huneke
Emily Foltz


Trevor Stewart
Leah Bernstein


Dennis Pearson
Erin Gehlbach


Nicole Deuvall
Bryce Loryn Morgan


Andrew Bishop
Hyojoon Park

Mark Lowry

Image Credit: Larry F. Levenson

Orchestra News

Park ICM Orchestra 2024 Valentine’s Week Concert With Guest Conductor Tim Hankewich

Friday, February 9, 2024 7:30 p.m. Graham Tyler Memorial Chapel Concert is free with reservation. Please indicate for which concert you are reserving seats and how many. The Orchestra of the International Center for Music will present its annual Valentine’s concert on [...]

May 8th, 2023|

Orchestra Ends Park ICM 20th Anniversary Celebration With 2 FREE Concerts

WHO: Currently celebrating its 20th Anniversary, the International Center for Music at Park University (Park ICM) started its famed chamber orchestra in 2016. Known for its varied and eclectic programming, this year’s concerts have seen some of [...]

March 20th, 2023|